A Comprehensive Cancer Center Designated by the National Cancer Institute

Contact Us

Walter Stadler, MD FACP

Fred C. Buffet Professor of Medicine and Surgery
wstadler@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-4150

Multi-Site Coordination

Mary A. Sherrell, MA
Director of Multi-Institutional Research Services
msherrell@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-9856

Regulatory Affairs

Sumati Murli, PhD
Director
Clinical Research Operations for the Cancer Clinical Trials Office (CCTO)
smurli@bsd.uchicago.edu
773-834-2310

Angel Griffin, MPH
Phase II Lead Program Manager
GI, Leukemia, Lymphoma, Mesothelioma & Melanoma
agriffi1@bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-702-5928 fax 773-702-1561

Supriya Perambakam, CCRP
Phase II Program Manager
Breast/Gyn, Chest, GU, Head & Neck & Sarcoma
speramb@bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-702-6793 fax 773-702-1561

Adverse Event Reporting-Audit/QA Coordinator
gaccto@bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-702-5149 fax 773-834-5800

Data Monitoring

Denise Friesema, MS RN OCN
Director
Clinical Research Operations for the Section of Hematology/Oncology
dfriesem@bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-4848

Lauren Wall, MS
Associate Director
Clinical Research Operations for the Section of Hematology/Oncology
lwall@bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-9235

Phase II Clinical Research Associates

Jeffrey Bozeman, BA CCRP
GU, Melanoma, Chest & Mesothelioma
jbozema1@bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-834-3095 fax 773-702-4889

Jose Zavala, MBA
Head & Neck, Leukemia, Sarcoma, Lymphoma & Myeloma
jzavala@bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-834-5358 fax 773-702-4889

Sarah Husk, MS CCRP
Breast, Gyn & GI
shusk@bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-834-0782 fax 773-702-4889

PCCC Primary Contacts

Link to Personalized Cancer Care Consortium (PCCC) Primary Contact List

 

Events