A Comprehensive Cancer Center Designated by the National Cancer Institute

Contact Us

Personalized Cancer Care Consortium (PCCC)

Walter Stadler, MD FACP, PCCC Chair

Fred C. Buffet Professor of Medicine and Surgery
wstadler@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-4150

Olatoyosi Odenike, MD, PCCC Co-Chair

Associate Professor, Hematology/Oncology
todenike@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-3354

Multi-Site Coordination

Mary A. Sherrell, MA
Director of Multi-Institutional Research Services
msherrell@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-9856

Regulatory Affairs

Sumati Murli, PhD
Director
Clinical Research Operations for the Cancer Clinical Trials Office (CCTO)
smurli@bsd.uchicago.edu
773-834-2310

Supriya Perambakam, CCRP
Phase II Lead Program Manager
speramb@bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-702-6793 fax 773-702-1561

Gabriel Pugel
Phase II Program Manager
gpugel@bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-702-5928 fax 773-702-1561

Adverse Event Reporting-Audit/QA Coordinator
qaccto@bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-702-0819 fax 773-834-5800

Data Monitoring

Lauren Wall, MS
Associate Director
Clinical Research Operations for the Section of Hematology/Oncology
lwall@bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-9235

Clinical Research Associates

Jaclyn Peterson, MBA
jdpeterson@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-834-1746 fax 773-702-4889

Bernadette Libao, CCRP
blibao@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-702-6634 fax 773-702-4889

Jennifer Nam
jnam@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-702-7716 fax 773-702-4889

Sarah Husk, MS CCRP
shusk@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
phone 773-834-0782 fax 773-702-4889

PCCC Primary Contacts

Link to Personalized Cancer Care Consortium (PCCC) Primary Contact List

 

Events