A Comprehensive Cancer Center Designated by the National Cancer Institute

UCCRF Board of Trustees

Led by UCCRF President Margaret Benjamin, the Board of Trustees is made up of the presidents of the subsidiary boards, representatives of other foundations, and distinguished philanthropists. This wealth of experience and knowledge provides counsel, guidance, and support for the UCCRF.

Margaret Benjamin

Thomas J. Duckworth

Barton C. Tretheway

Justin Ullman

Mary Ellen Connellan
Executive Director

James N. Bay Jr.
Ruth Bruch
Merle Cohen
Katherine Crouch
John W. Derse Jr.
Nancy Florsheim
Wende L. Fox
Ruth Ann Gillis McGuinnis
Stanford J. Goldblatt
Charles P. Hammersmith Jr.
Stephanie Harrold
Terri Kingdom
Gwen Klein
John A. Kuhlman Jr.
Michelle McBride
Bruce Ovitz
Lori Ovitz
Jill Pollock
Suzanne Zaccone

Honorary Trustees
John R. Atchison
Seymour A. Cohen
Ronald L. Duitsman
Leonard Lavin
J. Clifford Moos